My Science Fair Project

12 Dec

My blogger friends, I need your help!  I’m doing a science fair project that involves a survey.  I want to get 1,000 people to take my survey by I only have 433 right now.  Can you please take my survey and share it with all of your friends?  You can put it on facebook, instagram, twitter, whatever you use.  The URL is http://tinyurl.com/KrystalSciFair

Thanks!!!  I cannot tell you what the project is about right now, but I’ll blog about it later.

2 Responses to “My Science Fair Project”

  1. Snowy December 12, 2013 at 12:39 pm #

    Hi Raspberry Pi Kid,
    I’d fill in your questionnaire, however I do not reside in the USA and thus can’t answer the ‘US state’ question. However your survey does not say ‘US only’. Any clarification?
    Regards,
    Snowy (Australia).

    • krystal92586 December 14, 2013 at 3:56 pm #

      Great to meet you, Snowy. Please feel free to take the survey and just type in Australia for the state. Feel free to share the link with all of your friends “down under” too.

      Thanks!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 72 other followers

