Science Fair/Broadcom Resources

5 Oct

Here are some of the articles written about my science fair project and Broadcom MASTERS adventure recently.

Here are some links to articles about Broadcom MASTERS:
 
This is my blog where I talked about the trip every night as well as my adventures with the Raspberry Pi and Lego Mindstorms.  The blog has over 53,000 views!
 
This is the wiki that I created to help battle the infestation:
 
Here’s the video I created to teach others about the beetle:
 
Here is a PowerPoint I created about some of my favorite STEM activities:
2 Responses to “Science Fair/Broadcom Resources”

  1. Georgi Georgiev November 7, 2013 at 1:22 pm #

    I just recently find out about Raspberry. This stuff rocks!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Science Fair/Broadcom Resources | Raspberry World - October 5, 2013

    […] By krystal92586 […]

Leave a Reply

