Meeting the President

29 Jan

I just realized that I never posted the picture of my trip to the White House and meeting the president.  This picture shows the other Broadcom MASTERS and me during our visit.  Cool!

 

Image

4 Responses to “Meeting the President”

  1. Drake Essick January 29, 2014 at 3:25 pm #

    Hey, if you dont mind me asking, but what display and keyboard do you use for your RasPi I recentally just got one for a early birthday present. ~Drake Essick

    • krystal92586 January 30, 2014 at 3:09 am #

      I use an hdmi cable to connect to my tv. I used to use the component out cable but it looked terrible and the separate sound was bad too. I use a wireless keyboard and mouse plugged into a powered USB hub in one of the pi’s USB ports. The other port is for the wifi dongle.
      Good luck, it’s addictive.

  2. AJ January 30, 2014 at 4:57 am #

    Cool raspi kid stuff !!!!

    AJ

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Meeting the President | Raspberry World - January 29, 2014

    […] By krystal92586 […]

Leave a Reply

